Contacts of the Partner Universities
 

University

Representative(s)

Email address

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

Vitali Altholz
 

vitali.altholz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Janja Mohorko

janja.mohorko@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Ilia State University

Nino Dvalidze

alrakis@iliauni.edu.ge

Warsaw University of Life Sciences

Ewelina Belkiewicz

ewelina_belkiewicz@sggw.pl

Universidad Santiago de Compostela

Begoña Soneira Beloso

Ana Belen Alvarez Boga

 

begona.soneira@usc.es

anabelen.alvarez@usc.es

 

Tallinn University

Eva Sermann

eva.sermann@tlu.ee

--

--

Università di Tuscia

Lorenzo Venzi

lvenzi@unitus.it

Groningen University

Charlotte Hoekstra

MSD@rug.nl

C.M.Hoekstra@rug.nl

Université Paris-Est Créteil (UPEC)

Boris Najman

international@u-pec.fr

Neidy Borges

neidy.borges@u-pec.fr

Assita Sidibé

assita.sidibe@u-pec.fr

Masaryk University

Violeta Osouchová

em2@czs.muni.cz

Tbilisi State Medical University

Ia Avaliani

dr.avaliani@gmail.com

Akaki Tsereteli State University

David Gegechkori

d.gegetchkori@gmail.com

Baku State University

Elmira Ismayilova

elmira_sh@mail.ru

Qafqaz University

Sevil Imanova

simanova@qu.edu.az

Hafiz Atakisiyev

hatakisiyev@qu.edu.az

Azerbaijan University of Languages

Jala Garibova

jala.garibova@adu.edu.az

jgaribova@gmail.com

Ilham Abasov

ilhamabasov@gmail.com

Eurasia International University

Arevik Ohanyan

arevik_ohanyan@eiu.am

Yerevan State Medical University

Astghik Markosyan

astghik.markosyan@meduni.am

National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy

Larysa Chovnyuk

larch@ukma.kiev.ua

Odessa National Maritime University

Iryna Savelieva

savirina@gmail.com

Yulia Koskina

kosish@rambler.ru

National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine

Oksana Zazymko

zazimko_oks@ukr.net

inter@nubip.edu.ua



Last update on 02/12/2015 -
Management login
Site map